Back to Top

Leadership and Staff

Ray Scott, KCB Executive Director

Ray Scott, KCB Board President

Board of Directors

Ray Scott, KCB President  

Ray Scott, President
Kern County Waste Haulers Association

Michael Westerfield  

Michael Westerfield, Vice President
Corporate Director, DART

Evan Edgar  

Evan Edgar, Treasurer
Principal of Edgar & Associates/California Refuse Recycling Council

Lindsey Stovall  

Lindsay Stovall, Secretary
Manager, State Affairs, Western Region, American Chemistry Council


Skip to content