"Efforts of One Result in Power of Many"
  
  

Sponsors and Partners

K-12 Recycling Challenge
Month of March

Register Open!

k12-webinar

Download K-12 Recycling Challenge 2017 Flyer

k12-guidestar-gximage2

PresCircle_2015

 California Local Keep America Beautiful Affiliates

Affiliate Contact Person Position Telephone Email
I Love A Clean San Diego, Inc. Pauline Martinson Executive Director 619.291.0103 pmartinson@cleansd.org 
Keep Bakersfield Beautiful Jessica Felix City of Bakersfield 661.326.3539 jfelix@bakersfieldcity.us 
Keep Carson Beautiful Patricia Elkins
Coordinator 310.408.5445 pelkins@carson.ca.us
Keep Commerce Beautiful Juan Muniz   323.887.4447 juanm@ci.commerce.ca.us
Keep Downey Beautiful Carol Rowland Coordinator 562.904.7159 crowland@downeyca.org
Committee for a Clean and Beautiful Glendale Sandra Roderiquez Coordinator 818.548.2877 sanrodriguez@ci.glendale.ca.us
Keep Los Angeles Beautiful Paul Racs Director of the Office of Community Beautification 213.978.0229 paul.racs@lacity.org
Keep Oakland Beautiful Christine Ralls Executive Director 510.238.6260 cralls@oaklandnet.com
Keep Riverside Clean & Beautiful Connie Librenjak Executive Director 951.683.7100 CLibrenjak@riverside-chamber.com
Keep San Jose Beautiful Ernest Guzman Community Services Supervisor 408.535.8171 ernest.guzman@sanjoseca.gov
Looking Good Santa Barbara Lorraine Cruz Carpenter Executive Coordinator 805.897.2526 lcruz_carpenter@santabarbaraca.gov